Grow With Your Children

Our program "Grow With Your Children" aims to utilize learnings from Tao principles to nurture children's growth in discipline, respect, resilience, focus, confidence as well as build character and strengthen family values.

A wise parent chooses to develop the ultimate potential of their child.

Cherish the golden time before age 13 to develop your children's memorization ability.
 
Increase children's learning abilities in Focus, Attitude and Discipline.

Enrich your child's life by reciting sutra; especially, as a break from technology.

Imprint words of wisdom of saints and sages into your child's conscience. 
2021 Fall Semester 
For family with children age 3 -12.  

Parents are cordially invited to join a Parents Orientation session.

Date and Time:

Saturday, August 28, 2021
1 pm HST | 4 pm PST | 7 pm EST (60 min + Q&A)

Brand New Material

Wisdom of Lao Tzu

Tao Te Ching - 81 Chapters
Moral principles, virtues, and disciplines should be the very first lessons taught to a child, before any other subjects. 

Enrollment 

To register, please click on the MailChimp link here

For latest updates, you may visit our
Facebook Page link here.

Who: Family with Children ages 3 - 12
Where: Online via Zoom. Meeting ID and Passcode will be sent by email after registration.

For more information, you may contact the local temple staff or main contacts listed below.

ps. Visit the Chinese-primary Family Sutra program here 

Main Contact:

Michigan Temple: Rocky Chen
Text/Cell: (734) 890-2307
michigantemple@yahoo.com