Tao Class & Event

Due to COVID-19, most of the Tao classes & events are offered online via Zoom. If in-person session is preferred, please contact each temple host to ensure safety is in-place and make appointment in advance for small group of in-person sessions.
Continue to visit our website for latest updates.
Regular Monthly  Classes in 2021
1st Sunday - SF English Tao Class at 7 am HST | 10 am PST | 1 pm EST

2nd Monday - New Comer Foundation Class with Q&A
at 2 pm HST | 5 pm PST | 8 pm EST (1-hour session, exclusively for new Tao receiver)

2nd Friday - 15 Buddha Conducts Group Study at 2 pm HST | 5 pm PST | 8 pm EST

3rd Saturday - English Tao Class at 8 am HST | 11 am PST | 2 pm EST

4th Saturday - Tao Te Ching Group Study at 8 am HST | 11 am PST | 2 pm EST

Most classes are 2-hour session unless noted otherwise. 
Zoom ID: 979 824 5566 
Passcode: 253 739